Funding by the Federal Ministry for 
Economy & Energy

The jump start for digitization in companies

GO-DIGITAL

With its three modules "Digitized Business Processes", "Digital Market Development" and "IT Security", the go-digital funding program not only supports you in optimizing processes and developing additional market share through digitization, but also finances measures to protect your company against the loss of sensitive data. This page only provides general information about the funding opportunities. 
go-digital Logo

Requirements 

  • Industrial and craft enterprises

  • Less than 100 employees

  • Previous year's turnover not exceeding EUR 20 million

  • Branch office in Germany

  • Possible PROMOTION ownERP UP TO 11.000 €

Up to 20 consultant days in the field of "Digital Business Processes" with a daily rate of up to € 1,100 are eligible for 50% subsidy.  

  • Consulting days for a workshop with potential analysis and rough conception

  • Consultant days Implementation phase

  • Consulting days for IT security

  • Possible PROMOTION ownERP UP TO 11.000 €

Up to 20 consultant days in the field of "Digital Market Development" with a daily rate of up to 1,100 € are eligible for 50% subsidy. In the case of simultaneous funding in the area of "Digital Business Processes", 10 additional consultant days are eligible for funding (total 16,500 €).

  • Consulting days for a workshop with potential analysis and rough conception

  • Consultant days Implementation phase

  • Consulting days for IT security

The funding opportunities are not a service that we offer. You can carry out the application process yourself on the go-digital site and apply for funding for your company. 

DIGITAL JETZT

The German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy is also offering new funding for the digitization of SMEs, as digital technologies and know-how are crucial to the competitiveness and future viability of companies in today's world of work and business. So that SMEs can exploit the economic potential of digitization, the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) is supporting both small and medium-sized enterprises with the funding program Digital Jetzt (digital now).


More informationen :

Förderung durch das Bundesministerium für
Wirtschaft & Energie

Die Starthilfe für die Digitalisierung in Unternehmen

GO-DIGITAL

Mit seinen drei Modulen "Digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse", "Digitale Markterschließung" und "IT-Sicherheit" unterstützt Sie das Förderprogramm go-digital nicht nur bei der Optimierung von Prozessen und der Erschließung zusätzlicher Marktanteile durch Digitalisierung, sondern finanziert auch Maßnahmen, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen vor dem Verlust sensibler Daten schützen. Diese Seite gibt lediglich allgemeine Informationen über die Fördermöglichkeiten. 
go-digital Logo

Voraussetzungen 

  • Unternehmen der gewerblichen Wirtschaft oder dem Handwerk

  • weniger als 100 Mitarbeiter

  • Vorjahresumsatz höchstens 20 Millionen Euro

  • Niederlassung in Deutschland

  • Mögliche FÖRDERUNG BIS ZU 11.000 €

Es sind bis zu 20 Beratertage im Bereich "Digitale Geschäftsprozesse" mit einem Tagessatz bis 1.100 € zu 50 % förderfähig.

  • Beratertage für einen Workshop mit Potenzialanalyse und Grobkonzeptionierung

  • Beratertage Umsetzungsphase

  • Beratertage für IT-Sicherheit

  • Mögliche FÖRDERUNG BIS ZU 11.000 €

Es sind bis zu 20 Beratertage im Bereich "Digitale Markterschließung" mit einem Tagessatz bis 1.100 € zu 50 % förderfähig. Bei gleichzeitiger Förderung im Bereich "Digitale Geschäftsprozesse" sind 10 zusätzliche Beratertage förderfähig (insgesamt 16.500 €).

  • Beratertage für einen Workshop mit Potenzialanalyse und Grobkonzeptionierung

  • Beratertage Umsetzungsphase

  • Beratertage für IT-Sicherheit

Die Fördermöglichkeiten sind keine Dienstleistung, die wir anbieten. Den Berwerbungsprozess können Sie auf der Seite von go-digital selbst durchführen und eine Förderung für Ihr Unternehmen beantragen. 

DIGITAL JETZT

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie bietet ebenfalls eine neue Förderung für die Digitalisierung des Mittelstands an, da digitale Technologien und Know-how in der heutigen Arbeits- und Wirtschaftswelt über die Wettbewerbs- und Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen entscheiden. Sodass der Mittelstand das wirtschaftliche Potenzial der Digitalisierung ausschöpfen kann, unterstützt das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) sowohl kleine als auch mittlere Unternehmen mit dem Förderprogramm Digital Jetzt.

Da die Fördermittel für das Jahr 2020 bereits ausgeschöpft sind, kann das Antragsformular auf der Seite des BMWi für das kommende Jahr 2021 ausgefüllt werden.  


Weitere Informationen unter